Planning Committee

General Planning:
Lisa Meloncon, Symposium Founder and Chair, University of South Florida
J. Blake Scott, Local Host, University of Central Florida
Molly Kessler, University of Minnesota
Jennifer Malkowski, California State University, Chico

Program Review Committee :

  • Sara DiCaglio, Texas A&M University
  • Cathryn Molloy, James Madison University
  • Erin Trauth, High Point University
  • Joanna Johnson, University of Miami
  • Russell Kirkscey, Penn State Harrisburg

Graduate Program Committee
The folks who review proposal submissions and decide our Grad Student Fellowship Winner.

  • Lora Arduser, University of Cincinnati
  • Kristen Bivens, Harold Washington College
  • Michael Klein, James Madison University