Participant Profiles

Following is a list of participants in the symposium. To learn more about them, click on their name, and it will open a page where they provide contact information, a statement of their research interests, and a brief synopsis of the working paper they submitted for the symposium.

Lisa Meloncon

Liz Angeli

Lora Arduser

Jeff Bennett

Kristin Bivens

Lee Brasseur

Debra Burleson

Daniel Card

Colleen Derkatch

Kim Emmons

T. Kenny Fountain

Amanda Friz-Siska

Catherine Gouge

Scott Graham

Cristina Hanganu-Bresch

Bernice Hausman

Barbara Heifferon

Katrina Hinson

Nathan Johnson

Lisa Keranen

Molly Kessler

Russell Kirkscey

Michael Klein

Amy Koerber

John Lynch

Jen Malkowski

Marie Moeller

Ed Nagelhout

Melissa Nicolas

Laura O’Hara

Stacey Overholt

Kelly Pender

Laura Pigozzi

Susan Popham

Amy Reed

Cynthia Ryan

Carolyn Shue

Barbara St.Pierre Schneider

Blake Scott

Philippa Spoel

Christa Teston

Candice Welhausen

Susan Wells

Heather Zoller

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *